Skip to content

Board of Directors 2020

Board of Directors

List of Current Board of Directors

Lynn Williams | President

Charnie Beverly| First Vice President

Leiann Orr | Second Vice President

Mercer Watt | Secretary

Paul Woody | Treasurer

Elizabeth Bracken

Chipp Bragg

Deann Garcia

Wallace Goodman

John Hand

David Hutchings

Brandy Kirkham

Kha McDonald

Ann G. McKinnon

Julie McPherson

Charles Olson

Melissa Rigsby

Claire Timm

Shop The Lobby at the Thomasville History Center Monday-Saturday, 10am-4pm. Gifts inspired by the history, people, and stories of the Red Hills region for everyone on your list!